Everyone who has indicated their attendance will receive a follow-up email asking some logistical questions that will assist us plan security, parking, transport and accommodation (among other things). Those attending are listed below. 

Bob McEvoy

Brandon Morgan

Bruce L Barnes

Chad Morgan

Christian Langdon

Clive Thompson

Darren Tidswell

Dave Holliday

Dave Naywald

Dave Spain

Dennis Oldenhove

Gary Beaton

Glynn Potter

Graeme Johns

John Hughes

John Marquis

Ken & Liz Rexter

Mark Robinson

Mark Sherer

Marty Frier

Michael Buik

Michael Streets

Mick & Ann Leckning

Norm Park

Paul Hine

Rob Sonogan

Ron Dunne

Russell Holgate

Scott Toohill

Sidney L Jones

Stephen Berg

Terry Docking

Terry Nolan

Tom Gibbons

Tony Rout

Travis Maylin

Trevor Love

Wayne Macgregor-Davies